Elizabeth Aleksandroff

 

Quote/Unquote

“I have such a hard time flying commercial. I always want to—it’s cheaper, it’s easier—but there can be 300 perfectly lovely people at the gate and one crazy person who ruins it for everyone, so flying private is great because I don’t have to worry. ”

-actress Jennifer Lawrence

Wilson S. Leach
Managing Director
wleach@ainonline.com

John F. McCarthy, Jr.
Executive Vice President
jmccarthy@ainonline.com

Anthony T. Romano
Publisher - North America: East/International
aromano@ainonline.com

Melissa Murphy
Advertising Sales - North America: Midwest
830) 608-9888
mmurphy@ainonline.com

Nancy O'Brien
Advertising Sales - North America: West
(530) 241-3534
nobrien@ainonline.com

Victoria Tod
Advertising Sales - North America: Great Lakes/UK
dsolnica@ainonline.com

Philip Scarano
Advertising Sales - North America:Southeast
pscarano@ainonline.com

Tom Hurley
Production/Manufacturing Manager
thurley@ainonline.com

Susan Amisson
Sales/Production Administrator
samisson@ainonline.com

Jeff Hartford
Audience Development Manager
jhartford@ainonline.com

Patty Hayes
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
phayes@ainonline.com

Cindy Nesline
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
cnesline@ainonline.com