Marion Flanagan

Contributor

Marion Flanagan, a freelance journalist based in New Jersey, contributes frequently to BJT's "Getaways" department. She said she developed her seal for travel when she was a child. "Growing up, we always raveled as a family—and often it was to really unusual destinations like Columbia, or Cancun when there was only one hotel and no one had ever heard of it."

 

Quote/Unquote

“It is relatively easy to be thankful for the most important and obvious parts of life…but truly happy people find ways to give thanks for the little, insignificant trifles…the smell of fall in the air, the fragment of a song that reminds you of when you were a kid. ”

-Social scientist and musician Arthur C. Brooks

Wilson S. Leach
Managing Director
wleach@ainonline.com

John F. McCarthy, Jr.
Executive Vice President
jmccarthy@ainonline.com

Anthony T. Romano
Publisher - North America: East/International
aromano@ainonline.com

Melissa Murphy
Advertising Sales - North America: Midwest
830) 608-9888
mmurphy@ainonline.com

Nancy O'Brien
Advertising Sales - North America: West
(530) 241-3534
nobrien@ainonline.com

Victoria Tod
Advertising Sales - North America: Great Lakes/UK
dsolnica@ainonline.com

Philip Scarano
Advertising Sales - North America:Southeast
pscarano@ainonline.com

Tom Hurley
Production/Manufacturing Manager
thurley@ainonline.com

Susan Amisson
Sales/Production Administrator
samisson@ainonline.com

Jeff Hartford
Audience Development Manager
jhartford@ainonline.com

Patty Hayes
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
phayes@ainonline.com

Cindy Nesline
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
cnesline@ainonline.com