Marion Flanagan

Contributor

Marion Flanagan, a freelance journalist based in New Jersey, contributes frequently to BJT's "Getaways" department. She said she developed her seal for travel when she was a child. "Growing up, we always raveled as a family—and often it was to really unusual destinations like Columbia, or Cancun when there was only one hotel and no one had ever heard of it."

 

Quote/Unquote

“You are so motivated to make sure the trip goes smoothly, because you know that the organs of these two kids are now going to save the lives of more than just a handful of other kids.”

Wilson S. Leach
Managing Director
wleach@ainonline.com

John F. McCarthy, Jr.
Executive Vice President
jmccarthy@ainonline.com

Anthony T. Romano
Publisher - North America: East/International
aromano@ainonline.com

Melissa Murphy
Advertising Sales - North America: Midwest
830) 608-9888
mmurphy@ainonline.com

Nancy O'Brien
Advertising Sales - North America: West
(530) 241-3534
nobrien@ainonline.com

Victoria Tod
Advertising Sales - North America: Great Lakes/UK
vtod@ainonline.com

Daniel Solnica
Advertising Sales - International: Paris
+33-1-42-46-95-71
dsolnica@ainonline.com

Philip Scarano
Advertising Sales - North America:Southeast
pscarano@ainonline.com

Tom Hurley
Production/Manufacturing Manager
thurley@ainonline.com

Susan Amisson
Sales/Production Administrator
samisson@ainonline.com

Jeff Hartford
Audience Development Manager
jhartford@ainonline.com

Patty Hayes
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
phayes@ainonline.com

Cindy Nesline
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
cnesline@ainonline.com