Aircraft Brokers

Jul 5, 2016 - 12:30 PM

AeroSolutions Group (aerosolutions.com) (703) 257-7008
Virginia firm represents aircraft ranging from piston singles to business jets and helicopters.

Aero Toy Store (aerotoystore.com) (954) 771-1795
Showrooms in Fort Lauderdale, Florida; Las Vegas; Montreal; and Warrenton, Virginia. Handles preowned and new business jets, executive-configured airliners, and helicopters.

Aircraft Marketing, Ltd. (aircraftmarketing.com) (702) 260-3333
Las Vegas-based brokerage serves buyers and sellers of turbine-powered aircraft in the Americas, Europe, the Far and Middle East, and Asia.

Avjet Global Sales (avjetglobal.com) (818) 480-9964
California-based firm specializes in Gulfstreams, Bombardier Globals, and Boeing BBJs. Conducts some $500 million in transactions annually. Locations include Washington, D.C.; Abu Dhabi, UAE; Moscow; and Seoul, South Korea.

Avpro (avprojets.com) (410) 573-1515
Maryland brokerage focuses on large-cabin business jets and also handles turboprops and rotorcraft.

Banyan Air Services (banyanair.com) (954) 491-3170
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, company handles acquisition and sales of turbine-powered aircraft.

Barta Iso Aviation (bartaisoaviation.com) (631) 728-7375
Family-owned company buys and sells Beechcraft King Air and Piper Cheyenne turboprops, and executive jets.

Bell Aviation (bellaviation.com) (803) 822-4114
Founded in 1990. Deals in business jets and turboprops. Locations in Texas, Colorado, and South Carolina. Conducts transactions in English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish.

Bloomer deVere Dahlfors (jettransactions.com) (800) 848-6600
Company has offices in San Jose and Newport Beach, California, and in West Palm Beach, Florida.

Boutsen Aviation (boutsen.com) +377 93 30 80 02
Monaco-based firm has representation in Dubai and helps with purchase and sale of new and used aircraft.

C&J Aviation Partners (cjjets.com) (805) 666-4009
California company founded in 1988 handles aircraft ranging from piston singles to executive jets and classic warbirds.

Charlie Bravo Aviation (wepushtin.com) (512) 868-9000
Texas-based company provides market research and handles sale and acquisition of business jets, turboprops, and turbine rotorcraft.

Dallas Jet (dallasjet.com) (817) 520-4009
Texas firm offers aircraft appraisals and evaluations and provides acquisition and marketing services. Buys and sells positions in new aircraft and maintains inventory of aircraft for sale.

Dumont Aviation (dumontde.com) (302) 777-1003
Delaware company offers sales, acquisitions, and consulting. 

Duncan Aviation (duncanaviation.aero) (402) 475-2611
Battle Creek, Michigan (847) 450-1090
Lincoln, Nebraska (402) 475-2611
London +44 20 3287 8986
Nebraska-based company began selling aircraft in 1956 and now has a large sales and acquisitions business. Services include aircraft consignment, aircraft acquisition and pre-purchase evaluations.

Eagle Aviation (eagle-aviation.com) (803) 822-5520
South Carolina firm founded in 1967 specializes in Citation jets. Also handles piston and turboprop aircraft.

Eagle Creek Aviation Services (eagle-creek.com) (800) 487-3331
Indiana company deals in piston and turboprop aircraft, business jets, and helicopters.

Elliott Jets (elliottjets.com) (844) 937-5387
Elliott Jets is Elliott Aviation’s new, expanded sales arm built on the company’s eight decades of transaction experience.

Flightstar (flightstar.com) (800) 747-4777
Illinois company offers full range of aircraft acquisition and sale services.

Freestream Aircraft (freestream.com) (201) 365-6080
Offices in London, Beijing, Bermuda, and Teterboro, New Jersey.

General Aviation Services (genav.com) (847) 726-5000
Specializing in business jets, Illinois company has handled some $2.5 billion in transactions in its 45 years.

Guardian Jet (guardianjet.com) (203) 453-0800
Connecticut company takes an asset-management approach to aircraft transactions and counts 30 percent of Fortune 100 companies among its fleet-planning clients.

JBA Aviation (jba.aero) (713) 850-9300
Specializing in turbine-powered business aircraft, this Texas firm has offices in Michigan, Oklahoma, and Argentina.

Jetaviva (jetaviva.com) (512) 410-0295
Kansas-based company with offices in several other U.S. locations sells turboprop and piston aircraft and Citation and Embraer jets.

JetBrokers (jetbrokers.com) (636) 532-6900
Offices in St. Louis; Chicago; Detroit; Farnborough, England; and Geneva. Firm has handled more than 700 business jet and turboprop transactions over the past 20 years.

The Jet Business (thejetbusiness.com) +44 845 521 5555; (917) 414-1995
Brokerage dealing exclusively in long-range, large-cabin jets and executive airliners. Headquartered in a high-tech, retail-style storefront on London’s fashionable Hyde Park Circle.

Jetcraft (jetcraft.com) (919) 941-8400
North Carolina firm sells 60 or more aircraft annually from half a dozen offices across the U.S. and a dozen locations in Europe, the Middle East, Asia, and Africa.

Jeteffect (jeteffect.com) (562) 989-8800
Firm operates from six locations across the U.S., positioned to put brokers within 12 hours of anywhere in the world. Team includes former corporate pilots, aeronautical engineers, and finance experts.

JetQuest (jet-quest.com) (512) 864-2400
Firm specializes in sale and acquisitionof Cessna Citations. Offices in Texas, Ohio, and Florida.

Latitude 33 Aviation (l33jets.com) (800) 840-0310
Based in Carlsbad, California. Handles sales and acquisitions and has expertise in Challengers, Citations, and Phenoms.

Leading Edge Aviation Solutions (leas.com) (201) 891-0881
New Jersey-based family business has been a party to $10 billion in aircraft transactions. Focused on midsize and larger business aircraft, company maintains longstanding banking relationships and extended credit lines.

Luxaviation (luxaviation.com/en) +352 42 52 52 31
Luxembourg-based company has offices worldwide to handle the purchase and sale of aircraft.

Mente Group (mentegroup.com) (214) 351-9595
Dallas firm helps individuals and small and large companies with sales and purchases.

Mesinger Jet Sales (jetsales.com) (303) 444-6766
Established in 1982, Colorado-based, family-owned company offers expertise in aircraft sales, purchases, and operations.

Ogarajets (ogarajets.com) (770) 955-3554
Formed in 1980, this Atlanta company specializes in business jets and has presided over some $4 billion in preowned and new aircraft transactions.

Par Avion Ltd. (paravionltd.com) (713) 681-0075
Houston- and Dallas-based firm, which also has a New Jersey office, specializes in sale of preowned Bombardiers, Citations, Falcons, Gulfstreams, Hawkers, and Phenoms.

Piedmont Aircraft (piedmontaircraft.com) (336) 546-6699
North Carolina company, with roots dating to 1940, specializes in turboprop, high-performance piston, and light-jet aircraft transactions.

Pollard Aircraft Sales (pollardaircraft.com) (817) 626-7000
Texas firm deals in King Airs and handles transactions involving piston, turboprop, and executive jet aircraft.

QS Partners (qspartners.com) (877) 356-0747
NetJets-owned company specializes in aircraft sales and acquisitions.

Southern Cross Aviation (scross.com) (704) 990-7090
Founded in 1989, Florida firm specializes in turboprops and light business jets.

Waterside Aircraft Marketing (watersideaircraft.com) (203) 318-8116
Connecticut company, founded in 1996, handles turboprops and business jets.

Welsch Aviation (welschaviation.com) (703) 787-8800
Brokerage based in Washington, D.C. area also has offices in New York, Georgia, and Texas. Established in 1949. Assists with aircraft acquisitions, sales, and marketing. Also offers consulting services.