Cabin-Electronics Manufacturers

Jul 5, 2016 - 4:15 PM

Aircraft Cabin Systems (aircraftcabinsystems.com) (425) 883-8008
Redmond, Washington. Video monitors.

AlsterAero (alsteraero.com) +49 40 248 27 120
Hamburg, Germany. Control panels and units.

Alto Aviation (altoaviation.com) (978) 466-5992
Sterling, Massachusetts. Cabin audio systems.

Astronics (astronics.com) (716) 805-1599
East Aurora, New York. Aircraft lighting, in-seat power.

AVID (avidairlineproducts.com) (401) 846-1300
Middletown, Rhode Island. Noise-cancelling headphones.

Avionics Innovations (avionicsinnovations.com) (760) 788-2602
Ramona, California. Audio entertainment components.

Ball Aerospace & Technologies (ballaerospace.com) (303) 939-6100
Boulder, Colorado. Laser communications, airborne antennas.

Blue Sky Network (blueskynetwork.com) (858) 551-3894
La Jolla, California. Communications equipment.

Bose (bose.com) (508) 879-7330
Framingham, Massachusetts. Noise-cancelling headphones.

Custom Control Concepts (custom-control.com) (206) 575-0933
Kent, Washington. Cabin-management, communications, and entertainment systems.

DPI Labs (dpilabs.com) (909) 392-5777
La Verne, California. Cabin-management, entertainment systems.

Elliott Aviation (elliottaviation.com) (309) 314-4169
Company has locations in Minneapolis, Minnesota; Des Moines, Iowa; and Moline, Illinois. Audio and communications equipment and more.

Esterline CMC Electronics (esterline.com) (678) 654-6508
Saint Laurent, Canada. Airborne antennas.

Flight Display Systems (flightdisplay.com) (678) 646-8812
Alpharetta, Georgia. Entertainment components, cabin-management systems.

Global Eagle (geemedia.com) (310) 437-6000
Los Angeles and other locations in U.S. and worldwide. Connectivity systems and content services.

Gogo Business Aviation (gogoair.com) (303) 301-3278
Broomfield, Colorado. Communications, broadband equipment.

Heads Up Technologies (heads-up.com) (972) 980-4890
Carrollton, Texas. Entertainment components, cabin-management systems.

Honeywell (honeywell.com) (877) 841-2840
Phoenix. Cabin-management, communications, and entertainment systems.

Idair (idair.aero) +49 40 5070 69416 
Hamburg, Germany. Cabin-management, communications, and entertainment systems.

Inflight Entertainment Products (ifeproducts.com) (847) 844-7367
Carpentersville, Illinois. Monitors, lighting, audio/video systems.

Inmarsat (inmarsat.com) +44 20 7728 1020
London. Satellite communications services.

Intheairnet (intheairnet.com) (949) 660-0666
Irvine, California. Cabin-entertainment components, cabin-management systems.

Iridium Communications (iridium.com) (703) 287-7400
McLean, Virginia. Satellite communications services.

LiveTV (livetv.net) (321) 308-3900
Melbourne, Florida. Cabin-entertainment systems, satellite TV.

Lufthansa Technik (lufthansa-technik.com) +49 40 5070 3212
Hamburg, Germany. Cabin-management, entertainment systems.

Mid Continent Controls (midcontinentcontrols.com) (316) 789-0088
Derby, Kansas. Cabin-management, entertainment systems.

OnAir (onair.aeroCommunications services.
Seattle
(206) 607-2700
Geneva +44 22 747 6459

Panasonic Avionics Corp. (panasonic.aero) (949) 672-2000
Lake Forest, California. Cabin-entertainment, communications.

PGA Avionics (an Astronics company) (pga-avionics.com) +33 2 5407 9090
Montierchaume, France. Cabin electronics.

PS Engineering (ps-engineering.com) (800) 427-2376
Lenoir City, Tennessee. Audio-control systems.

Rockwell Collins Cabin Systems (rockwellcollins.com) (714) 929-3000
Tustin, California. Cabin-management, communications, and entertainment systems.

Rosen Aviation Displays (rosenaviation.com) (888) 668-4955
Eugene, Oregon. Communications, entertainment equipment.

SD (satcomdirect.com) (888) 448-9003
Satellite Beach, Florida. Satellite services.

Send Solutions (send.aero) (678) 208-3087)
Satellite Beach, Florida. Communications, plus noise-cancelling, etc.

Sennheiser Electronic Corp. (sennheiser.com) (860) 434-9190
Old Lyme, Connecticut. Headphones.

SkyTheater Entertainment Systems (skytheater.com) (954) 328-1928
Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Custom theater entertainment systems.

SmartSky Networks (smartskynetworks.com) (800) 660-9982
Charlotte, North Carolina. Inflight connectivity systems.

Teac America (teac.com) (323) 726-0303
Montebello, California. Video and audio players.

Teledyne Controls (teledynecontrols.com) (310) 765-3600
El Segundo, California. Entertainment systems.

Thales Inflight Avionics Systems (949) 660-7722
Irvine, California. Communications, broadband equipment.

TrueNorth Avionics (truenorthavionics.com) (613) 224-3301
Ottawa, Canada. Communications equipment.

ViaSat (viasat.com) (760) 476-2200
Carlsbad, California. Satellite networking, broadband equipment.

Wabnet (sat-way.com) +32 473 987 988
France. Telecommunications equipment.