Rudy’s Inflight
Rudy’s Inflight

Business Aviation Caterers

ALABAMA
Airfare Catering (205) 871-6650
Birmingham.

ARIZONA
Airfare Catering (airfarecatering.com) (520) 444-8033
Tucson.

CALIFORNIA
Air Culinaire Worldwide (airculinaireworldwide.com
Los Angeles (562) 938-1580 San Diego (619) 298-7706)
San Francisco (650) 794-0980
San Jose (408) 200-7170
Van Nuys (818) 988-1414

Air Gourmet (air-gourmet.com) (310) 253-7700
Los Angeles.

Back to Earth Organic Catering (organiccatering.com) (510) 809-0400
Berkeley.

Chefs with Altitude (chefswithaltitude.com) (877) 292-4141
El Segundo.

Isaac’s Aviation Catering (isaacscatering.com) (760) 931-0267
Carlsbad.

Jet Finity (jetfinity.com) (866) 538-3464
San Francisco.

Stevie’s Aviation Catering (steviescatering.com) (408) 998-8408
San Diego, San Jose, San Francisco, Van Nuys.

COLORADO
Air Culinaire Worldwide (airculinaireworldwide.com)
Aspen (970) 920-3377

Denver (303) 662-9335

Fly-Away Gourmet Eagle (flyawaygourmet.com) (970) 328-2770
Eagle.

Jet Stream Seasoning Eagle (jetstreamseasoning.com) (970) 618-0610
Eagle.

KAT Air Services (719) 596-6115
Colorado Springs.

Perfect Landing Restaurantand Corporate Aircraft Catering (theperfectlanding.com) (303) 649-4478
Englewood.

CONNECTICUT
121 In Flight Catering (121inflight.com) (877) 463-5121
Oxford.

FLORIDA
Air Concierge (airconciergeinc.com) (561) 686-9109
West Palm Beach.

Air Culinaire Worldwide (airculinaireworldwide.com)
Miami/Fort Lauderdale (786) 536-9228

Tampa (813) 449-6000
West Palm Beach (561) 616-3225

Blue Parrot Catering (941) 727-9900
Bradenton.

Chantal’s Catering (cateringstuart.com) (772) 283-4466
Stuart.

Goddard Catering (goddard-catering.com) (954) 438-9855
Cooper City and 19 other locations.

Primo’s Gourmet Catering (primosgourmetcatering.com)
Tampa (813) 319-8060
Orlando (407) 857-3970

Silver Lining Inflight Catering (silverlininginflightcatering.com) (888) 917-1020
Pompano Beach, West Palm Beach.

Tastebuds Custom Catering (tastebudscustomcatering.com) (239) 774-3663
Naples.

GEORGIA
Cloud Nine (912) 308-0857
Savannah.

Events 20-20 (events2020.com) (877) 210-2002
Augusta, Savannah.

Tastefully Yours (tycatering.net) (770) 455-7002
Atlanta.

HAWAII
Air Service Hawaii (airservicehawaii.com) (800) 821-3122
Kauai, Kilo, Kona, Lanai, Maui, Honolulu.

Luciano’s Catering (lucianosmaui.com)
Kahului (808) 873-8118
Kailua-Kona (808) 329-8985

ILLINOIS
Air Culinaire Worldwide (airculinaireworldwide.com) (708) 485-3900
Chicago.

Georgis Catering Executive Services (georgiscatering.com) (773) 585-3663
Chicago.

INDIANA
Hoaglin Catering (hoaglincatering.com) (317) 924-3389
Indianapolis.

KENTUCKY
Beha Catering of Louisville (behacatering.com) (502) 968-0431
Louisville.

Gumby’s Custom Catering (gumbyscatering.com) (502) 693-1166
Old Louisville.

Masterson’s Catering (mastersons.com) (502) 636-2511
Louisville.

LOUISIANA
Portobello Catering (portobellocatering.com) (504) 833-2120
Metairie.

MASSACHUSETTS
Air Culinaire Worldwide (airculinaireworldwide.com) (781) 301-3455
Boston.

Rita’s Catering (ritascatering.com) (617) 389-1601
Everett.

MICHIGAN
FiveStar Gourmet (pentastaraviation.com) (248) 666-8277
Waterford.

MINNESOTA
Atiki’s Flight Catering (atikiscatering.com) (651) 647-4940
Minneapolis, St. Paul.

Mintahoe Catering (mintahoe.com) (612) 253-0255
Minneapolis.

MISSOURI
Aero Hawk Catering (aerohawkcatering.com) (314) 830-1003
St. Louis.

NEVADA
Air Culinaire Worldwide (airculinaireworldwide.com) (702) 798-6229
Las Vegas.

Air Gourmet (air-gourmet.com) (702) 639-0888
Las Vegas.

AOC Inflight Catering (aoclasvegas.com) (702) 720-9727
Las Vegas.

NEW JERSEY
Air Culinaire Worldwide (airculinaireworldwide.com) (201) 641-6006
South Hackensack.

Aviation Services Network (aviationservicesnetwork.com) (888) 792-4446
Teterboro.

Divine Catering (cateringbydivine.com) (973) 820-6691
Madison.

Gourmet Inflight Catering (gourmet-air.com) (201) 460-0777
Wood-Ridge.

Rudy’s Inflight Catering (rudysinflight.com) (201) 727-1122
Teterboro.

NEW MEXICO
Walter Burke Catering (walterburkecatering.com) (505) 473-9600
Sante Fe.

NEW YORK
Air Culinaiare Worldwide (airculinaireworldwide.com) (914) 428-0251

121 In Flight Catering (121inflight.com) (877) 463-5121
Jamaica, Plainview.

Rudy’s Inflight Catering (rudysinflight.com) (866) 727-1122
White Plains.

NORTH CAROLINA
Catering on Demand (cateringondemand.com) (877)-528-6868
Morrisville.

Chef Charles Catering (chefcharlescatering.com) (704) 423-8300
Charlotte.

Temptations Everyday Gourmet (temptationseverydaygourmet.com) (910) 686-9343
Wilmington.

A Touch of Elegance (atouchofelegance.info) (513) 231-2312
Cincinnati.

Bucci’s Inflight Catering (buccis.net) (440) 826-4500
Berea.

Tufo’s To Go (tufostogo.com) (740) 927-9024
Reynoldsburg.

OKLAHOMA
TW’s Catering (twsafabcatering.com)
Tulsa (918) 582-8608
Oklahoma City (405) 236-3500

OREGON
Capers Café & Catering Co. (caperscafe.com) (503) 252-1718
Portland.

PENNSYLVANIA
Chef’s Table (cateringphiladelphia.com) (215) 925-8360
Philadelphia.

First Class Caterers (firstclasscaterers.com) (412) 472-0555
Pittsburgh.

Village Catering (villagecatering.com) (215) 437-3337
Philadelphia.

TENNESSEE
Gourmet Catering-To-Go (615) 360-9999
Nashville.

TEXAS
Abby’s Catering (abbyscatering.com) (281) 442-8120
Houston.

Air Culinaire Worldwide (airculinaireworldwide.com) (469) 461-0283
Dallas.

Airway Executive Aircraft Catering (281) 821-7364
Houston.

Bon Voyage Catering (bonvoyagecatering.com) (972) 951-3663
Dallas.

Inflight Classic Catering (512) 466-0902
Austin.

O’Neill’s Catering (oneillscatering.com)
Austin (512) 247-5800
San Antonio (210) 541-9800

UTAH
Cucina Deli (cucinadeli.com) (801) 322-3055
Salt Lake City.

VIRGINIA
Air Culinaire Worldwide (airculinaireworldwide.com) (703) 723-7090
Ashburn.

Dagwood’s Catering (dagwoodscatering.com) (804) 652-1900
Richmond.

Merone’s Catering (merones.com) (703) 661-1463
Dulles.

Rudy’s Inflight Catering (rudysinflight.com) (866) 727-1122
Chantilly.

WASHINGTON
Air Culinaire Worldwide (airculinaireworldwide.com) (206) 249-5255
Seattle.

Culinary Art (culinaryart.com) (206) 768-0677
Seattle.


INTERNATIONAL


AUSTRIA
Star Catering (starcatering.at) +43 2232 76048 11

Vienna.

BELGIUM
Gate Gourmet (gategourmet.com) +41 44 533 7000

Brussels.

BRAZIL
Marcia’s Catering (marciascatering.com.br)

Belo Horizonte +55 31 3496 0055
Brasilia +55 61 3366 5263
São Paulo +55 11 5035 0981

CANADA
Skyway Catering Service (skywaycatering.com) (905) 677-2526

Mississauga.

CARIBBEAN and LATIN AMERICA
Goddard Catering (goddard-catering.com) (954) 438-9855

Twenty locations.

CHINA
Gate Gourmet (gategourmet.com) +852 2988 7688

Hong Kong.

FRANCE
Air Culinaire Worldwide
(airculinaireworldwide.com) +33 1 74 37 10 40

Paris.

La Boutique et le Café Lenôtre (lenotre.fr)
Cannes +33 4 9706 6767
Plasir +33 1 5562 1515

Premier Catering (premiercatering.fr)
Nice +33 4 9208 3554
Paris +33 1 3985 3719

Private Catering (private-catering.com) +33 4 8998 5291
Nice.

Upper Sky Catering (uppersky-catering.com) +33 1 7569 0280
Paris-Le Bourget Airport, Paris.

GERMANY
Carlos Aviation Catering Service (inflight-catering.de) +49 151 574 67 626

Berlin.

IRELAND
Gate Gourmet (gategourmet.com) +353 1814 9150

Dublin.

ITALY
Villa Degli Angeli (villadegliangelicatering.com) +39 06 93 66 82 41

Rome.

JAPAN
Gate Gourmet (gategourmet.com)

Kanagawa +81 44 280 2290
Narita +81 476 32 1170

MEXICO
Manny’s Catering (mannyscatering.com) +52 722 235 8555

Toluca.

NETHERLANDS
Galley Cuisine (galleycuisine.com) +31 06 11 74 614

Schipol Airport.

NEW ZEALAND
AirCenter One (aircenterone.co.nz) +64 9 275 7167

Auckland.

SWEDEN
Muhren Catering (muhren.se) +46 7 35 3655 65

Stockholm.

SWITZERLAND
Canonica Catering (canonica.com) +41 22 900 4400

Geneva.

Corporate Catering (corporate-catering-zurich.com) +41 44 800 7130
Zurich.

DeliSky (delisky.com) +41 44 586 3110
Hergiswil.

Gate Gourmet (gategourmet.com)
Basel/St. Louis +33 3 89 90 39 01
Geneva +41 22 799 5014
Zurich +41 44 533 7328

Hubert-Marsden Catering (marsdencatering.ch) +41 44 813 48 16
Zurich.

O’Saveurs Chocolatier (osaveurs.com) +41 22 301 9088
Collex.

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Executive Gourmet (gategourmet.com) +971 2 491 7001

Al Bateen Executive Airport, Abu Dhabi.

UNITED KINGDOM
Absolute Taste (absolutetaste.com) +44 208 870 5151

London.

Air Culinaire Worldwide
(airculinaireworldwide.com) +44 158 241 7475

London.

Baker & Spice on Cloud 9 (bakerandspice.uk.com) +44 121 777 7000
Birmingham.

Bon Soirée Executive Aviation Catering (bonsoiree.co.uk) +44 144 287 4076
Northchurch.

Deluxe Catering (deluxe-uk.com) +44 126 435 8666
Hampshire.

Eagles Inflight (eaglesinflight.co.uk) +44 186 933 8500
London.

GastMaison (gastmaison.com) +44 7799 630 153
Manchester.

Gate Gourmet (gategourmet.com) +44 755 774 0352
Bristol International Airport, Bristol.

Millers Catering (millers-catering.co.uk) +44 191 271 0055
Newcastle upon Tyne.

On Air Dining (onairdining.com) +44 20 3693 3888
London (Stansted Airport).

THANK YOU TO OUR BJTONLINE SPONSORS