Gulfstream Aerospace
Gulfstream Aerospace

Aircraft Manufacturers

Airbus Corporate Jets (airbus.com) +33 5 61 93 33 33
Toulouse, France. Makes ACJ318, ACJ319, ACJ320 and ACJ321, plus VIP widebodies.

Airbus Helicopters (airbushelicopters.com) +800 55 55 97 97
Marignane, France. Manufactures full line of light, medium, and heavy helicopters.

Beechcraft/Textron Aviation (beechcraft.com) (316) 517-8270
Wichita, Kansas. Makes several King Air models.

Bell Helicopter (bellhelicopter.com) (817) 280-2011
Hurst, Texas. Eighty-year-old Textron-owned company has delivered more than 35,000 helicopters.

Boeing Business Jets (boeing.com/commercial/bbj) (206) 662-4660
Seattle. Makes BBJs plus VIP widebodies.

Bombardier (bombardier.com) (802) 764-5232
Montreal. Makes Learjet 70, 75; Challenger 350, 650; Global 5000, 6000.

Cessna Aircraft/Textron Aviation (cessna.com) (316) 517-8270
Wichita, Kansas. Makes Caravan; Citation Mustang, M2, CJ2+, CJ3+, CJ4, XLS+, Sovereign+, and X+.

Cirrus Aircraft (cirrusaircraft.com) (218) 788-3000
Duluth, Minnesota. Product line includes SR22 and SR22T piston models and the Vision Jet, which is billed as a personal jet that is intended to be owner-flown.

Daher (tbm.aero) +33 5 62 41 77 88
Tarbes, France. Makes TBM 900/930.

Dassault Falcon (dassaultfalcon.com) +33148 355678
Saint-Cloud, France. Makes Falcon 2000LX, 2000S, 900LX, 7X, 8X.

Diamond Aircraft (diamondaircraft.com) (888) 359-2110
London, Ontario, Canada. Manufactures a full line of piston aircraft.

Embraer Executive Jets (embraerexecutivejets.com) (954) 359-3700
São Paulo, Brazil. Makes Phenom 100, 300; Legacy 500, 600, 650; Lineage 1000.

Enstrom Helicopter (enstromhelicopter.com) (906) 863-1200
Menominee, Michigan. Manufactures light, single-engine piston and turbine helicopters.

Gulfstream Aerospace (gulfstream.com) (800) 810-4853
Savannah, Georgia. Makes G280, G450, G500, G550, G650, G650ER.

Honda Aircraft (hondajet.com) (336) 662-0246
Greensboro, North Carolina. Makes HondaJet.

Leonardo Helicopters (leonardocompany.com) (703) 373-8000
Arlington, Virginia (U.S. headquarters). Italy-based company manufactures helicopters that were previously branded as AgustaWestland.

MD Helicopters (mdhelicopters.com) (480) 346-6474
Mesa, Arizona. Product line includes MD 500E, MD 530F, MD 520N, MD600N and MD Explorer.

One Aviation (oneaviation.aero) (877) 375-7978
Albuquerque, New Mexico. Makes Eclipse 550.

Piaggio Aerospace (piaggioaero.com) +39 0182 266050
Genoa, Italy. Makes Avanti EVO.

Pilatus (pilatus-aircraft.com) +41 41 61961 11
Stans, Switzerland. Makes PC-12 and PC-12NG turboprops and is developing PC-24 twin-engine light jet.

Piper Aircraft (piper.com) (772) 567-4361
Vero Beach, Florida. Makes full line of turboprops and piston models.

Quest Aircraft (questaircraft.com) (866) 263-1112
Sandpoint, Idaho. Known for Kodiak turboprop.

Robinson Helicopter (robinsonheli.com) (310) 539-0508
Torrance, California. Models include R66, the company’s largest and most powerful helicopter, as well as the R22 and R44.

Sikorsky Aircraft (sikorsky.com) (800) 946-4337
Stratford, Connecticut. Products include S76 and S92 helicopters and M28 turboprop airplane as well as light turbine and light piston helicopters.

Syberjet Aircraft (sj30jet.com) (210) 764-3500
Cedar City, Utah. Makes SJ30, which it bills as the world’s fastest and longest-range light business jet.

Leave a commment

Add your comment

By submitting a comment, you are allowing AIN Publications to edit and use your comment in all media.